You must register to use the waitlist feature. Please login or create an account

Runamok Sparkle Syrup – LIMITED Edition

CHF17.90

Nicht vorrätig

Sparkle Syrup, wurde mit einem einzigen Zweck geschaffen: Sie zum Lächeln zu bringen. Das Leben war in letzter Zeit sehr, sehr ernst und man kann mit Sicherheit sagen, dass das Jahr 2020 niemanden unversehrt gelassen hat. Und während wir die großen Dinge nicht in Ordnung bringen können, können wir dieses kleine bisschen Laune anbieten, um jeden zum Lächeln zu bringen.

Wir haben unserem besten reinen Ahornsirup einen lebensmittelechten Perlglimmer zugesetzt. Die Glitzerpartikel sind geschmacksneutral, so dass er genauso schmeckt wie unser reiner Ahornsirup, aber viel mehr Spaß macht. Die Glimmer setzen sich mit der Zeit ab, daher sollten Sie die Flasche auf den Kopf stellen und kräftig schütteln, um sie wieder zum Leben zu erwecken.

Genießen Sie mit: Gießen Sie es auf Ihre Pfannkuchen oder French Toast für ein schimmerndes Frühstück.  Schneiden Sie ein paar Äpfel in Scheiben und tauchen Sie sie für einen glänzenden Nachmittagsgenuss darin ein. Machen Sie eine hausgemachte Ahornlimonade und rühren Sie etwas funkelnde Süße hinein. Oder geben Sie einen Löffel davon in Ihren Lieblingscocktail, um ein wenig Glanz in Ihren Drink zu zaubern. Wir hatten viel Spaß beim Experimentieren mit diesem Sirup und möchten Sie dazu ermutigen, dasselbe zu tun.

Zutaten: Reiner Bio-Ahornsirup mit lebensmittelechtem Perlglanz-Glimmer

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht .68 kg
Artikelnummer: RMK0262 Kategorie: Schlagwort:

Maple syrup is great with everything!

Solo or as a combo, make something delightful from Maple. Choose pure maple syrup or make some instant magic by adding smoked, infused or barrel-aged maple syrup range not to mention maple cream or sugar! The possibilities are endless, below is a collection of recipes to get you started. Let your scrumptious adventure begin!

Gegrillter Lachs mit geräuchertem Ahornsirup

Sehr einfach, aber erstaunlich lecker, eine Art Asia meets Vermont'-Gericht. Beträge sind nicht inbegriffen, lassen Sie sich von Ihrem Geschmack leiten! Lachs in eine Schüssel geben, Sojasauce und Sugar Bob's Finest Beech Wood Smoked dazugeben, darauf achten, dass der...

Whiskey-Maple glasierten Karotten

Whiskey-Maple Glazed Carrots Es gibt eine Zeit für Einfachheit und die Reinheit und die Essenz von Gemüse leuchten lassen. Dann gibt es Mitte Februar. Viele Vermont Bauern verfügen alle Arten von Wurzelgemüse zu speichern und den Wintermärkte kann überraschend...

Apfel-Crisp 1-1-1

Apple Crisp Ein Schuss Ahornsirup auf die Äpfel ist das Geheimnis, das dieses Rezept zu einem ganz besonderen Dessert macht. Der Sirup wird schmelzen mit den Apfelsäfte und ein wenig Butter und machen das Beste himmlischen Sauce um die Frucht. Sie können entweder...

Pamela’s Balsamiq

"Pamela's Balsamiq" von Bobo's Mountain Dieses Rezept kommt von Pamela Mainville, sie ist Koch an der Bergschule der Milton Academy. Dies ist Bobos beliebtes Hausdressing. 1 Tasse Balsamico-Essig 1 Tasse Rapsöl 1 / 4 Tasse Dijon-Senf 1 / 2 Becher Bobo Bergahornsirup 5...

Maple Tahini Gegrillte Süßkartoffeln

Zutaten: 1 Esslöffel Kümmel, und 1 Teelöffel 2 Pfund / 900 g Süßkartoffeln, in Keile geschnitten 2 EL Olivenöl 1 Esslöffel reine Ahornsirup Salz und Pfeffer Für den Dip: 1 / 4 Tasse / 60 ml Tahini Paste 1 Esslöffel pure maple syrup (oder Sugar Bob's Smoked) 1...

Banana Haferflocken Pfannkuchen

Auch einer der bevorzugten Rezepte von Karlie Kloss , Super einfach und sehr, sehr lecker mit nur 1 Banane, 1 Ei, Handvoll Hafer und, da wir andere Wahl haben, Runamok 's Zimt & Vanilla oder Wood's Vanilla Beaned. Legen Sie die Banane in eine Schüssel geben und mit...

Wir sind stolz darauf, Ihnen den besten Ahornsirup aus Vermont anbieten zu können. Genießen Sie nur den besten Ahornsirup, der von Farmen und Wäldern aus einer einzigen Quelle stammt.

Maple Store ist ein stolzes Mitglied der Vermont Maple Sugar Makers' Association.

Vermont Sugar Makers’ Association

You must register to use the waitlist feature. Please login or create an account

Runamok Sparkle Syrup – LIMITED Edition

CHF17.90

Out of stock

Sparkle Syrup, was created with one sole purpose: to make you smile. Life has been very, very serious lately and it is safe to say that 2020 has left no one unscathed. And while we can’t fix the big stuff, we can offer this little bit of whimsy to help make everyone smile.

We added a food-safe pearlescent mica to our best pure maple syrup. The sparkles are flavorless so it tastes just like our pure maple syrup but oh, so much more fun. The sparkles do settle after time, so be sure to turn the bottle upside down and shake vigorously to bring them back to life.

Enjoy with: Pour it on your pancakes or French toast for a shimmery breakfast.  Slice up some apples and dip them in it for a shiny afternoon treat. Make a homemade maple lemonade and stir in some sparkly sweetness. Or add a spoonful to your favorite cocktail for a little razzle dazzle in your drink. We’ve had a lot of fun experimenting with this syrup and we encourage you to do the same.

Ingredients: Pure organic maple syrup with food-safe pearlescent mica

Additional information

Weight .68 kg
Brand

Runamok

SKU: RMK0262 Category: Tag:

Maple syrup is great with everything!

Solo or as a combo, make something delightful from Maple. Choose pure maple syrup or make some instant magic by adding smoked, infused or barrel-aged maple syrup range not to mention maple cream or sugar! The possibilities are endless, below is a collection of recipes to get you started. Let your scrumptious adventure begin!

Grilled Salmon with Smoked Maple Syrup

Very simple yet amazingly delicious, a kind of 'Asia  meets Vermont' dish. Amounts are not included, just let your taste guide you!   Place salmon in bowl, add Soy Sauce and Sugar Bob's Finest Beech Wood Smoked, make sure salmon is fully coated coated Pre-heat...

Banana Oatmeal Pancakes

Also one of the preferred recipes of Karlie Kloss, super simple and very very delicious with just 1 banana, 1 egg, handful of Oats and, since we have choice, Runamok's Cinnamon & Vanilla or Wood's Vanilla Beaned. Put the banana in a bowl and mash with a fork. Add...

Maple Tahini Grilled Sweet Potatoes

Ingredients: 1 tablespoon cumin seeds, plus 1 teaspoon 2 pounds / 900g sweet potato, cut into wedges 2 tablespoons olive oil 1 tablespoon pure maple syrup salt and pepper For the dip: 1/4 cup / 60 ml tahini paste 1 tablespoon pure maple syrup (or Wood's Hickory &...

Pamela’s Balsamiq

Pamela's Balsamiq This comes from Pamela Mainville, cook at the Mountain School of Milton Academy. This is Bobo's go-to dressing. 1 cup balsamic vinegar 1 cup canola oil 1/4 cup Dijon mustard 1/2 cup Bobo’s Mountain Maple syrup 5 medium garlic cloves 1/2 teaspoon salt...

Apple Crisp 1-1-1

Apple Crisp The splash of maple syrup on the apples is the other secret to making this a special dessert. The syrup will melt with the apple juices and a bit of butter and make the most heavenly sauce around the fruit. You can use either Sugarmaker’s Cut Pure Maple...

Whiskey-Maple Glazed Carrots

Whiskey-Maple Glazed Carrots There is a time for simplicity and letting the purity and essence of vegetables shine. Then there is mid-February. Many Vermont farmers are equipped to store all manner of root vegetables and the winter markets can be surprisingly...

We are proud to be able to bring you the finest maple syrup from Vermont. Enjoy only the best maple syrup produced from single source farms and forests.

Maple Store is a proud member of the Vermont Maple Sugar Makers' association.

Vermont Sugar Makers’ Association